Just tell me why.

Here’s what I mean.

If you can tell me W H Y you want to know anything about me, well, then, I might oblige you. Until then, suffice it to say that you don’t know me just because you read me. And after we meet face to face, will you then know me?

Until you fully comprehend the meaning, you will not be in a position to interact with me on anything more than a superficial level. And, if by some chance, you do come to fully comprehend, then you will see that you can never go any deeper.

 

 

 

 

 

Go ahead! Give it to me!!

